Get your free website from Spanglefish



Pictures marked with ** are the strict copyright of Lindsay Addison BA (hons).  Reproduction of any image by permission only. Please contatc 07747 806000, 01555 851750 [home/fax], 0r alindsay30@aol.com.

To view larger images on some photos, click on the photo, and the image will open in a new window.

Oksana Mavrodii.  Our conductor.  Oksana joined us in October 2012



**CHOIR March 2006.   Back row: Kenneth Baxter,  Douglas Hay, Jim Macintyre, Jack Aitken, Davy Affleck, Jim McSkimming, Kevan Cairns, Davy Watson, Jim Fordyce, Angus Wiseman.  Middle row: Davy Mathieson, Will Muir, Robert Bryson,  Robert Wilson, Jim Hope, Jim Loch, Alan Cowan, David Strachan, Willie Newlands.  Front row: Alec Turner, Mike Hope, Archie Martin, Davy Dunn, Ian Affleck, George Smith, Archie Lang, Arthur Weir, Willie McLue.  Sitting: Matt Sneddon [president], Walter Paterson [conductor], George Brown [accompanist].  Other members missing are shown on the next image.


** March 2006 Artistes Kirsty Morrison & Douglas Semple.  Choir Members: Stan Baxter, Jim Tennant, Jamie Brown, Fraser Brown with conductor Walter Paterson

 Burns Ceilidh January 2009




August 2006.  Singers at Fraser Brown's wedding: Stan Baxter, Kenneth Baxter, Jim Macintyre, Jack Aitken,  Davy Affleck, Alan Cowan, Archie Lang, Jamie Brown.

 Dublin 2008




Taken in the early '90s?


sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement